Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.


Introducing the New Chakra Collection from Lu Bella created using Sterling Silver and plated with Rhodium for extra shine and protection. Representing our 7 Chakra points from the Root Chakra, Sacral, Solar Plexis, Heart, Throat, Brow and Crown Chakra. Lu Bella have created a beaded charm bracelet for each Chakra symbol with a matching pair of earrings and a unique Chakra card that will give the key points of each Charm.

Read more
Sort By
Loading ...Load More ...
Sort By